Bel 0314 389100 of e-mail naar info@prakticon.com

Personeel

Directie

de heer H. Reede directeur h.reede@prakticon.com
de heer E.Hogendijk adjunct directeur e.hogendijk@prakticon.com

Kernteamleiders

mevrouw R.Schippers kernteam 1  r.schippers@prakticon.com
mevrouw A.Linger kernteam 2  a.linger@prakticon.com
 de heer L. ten Brinck  kernteam 3 en 4  l.tenbrinck@prakticon.com


Coördinatoren

mevrouw S.Polman schoolzorg coördinator s.polman@prakticon.com
de heer G. Wesselink stage coördinator g.wesselink@prakticon.com
mevrouw R. van Schaik onderwijs coördinator r.vanschaik@prakticon.com

 Lijst personeel

Achterberg van, Jessica
Baan, Robert
Berendsen, Meike
Beumer, Tom
Bloemberg, Chris
Bomers, Herbi
Bongers, Wito
Brake te, Luciën
Brinck ten, Luc
Boutellier. Brenda
Buma, Corine
Cocq de, Peggy
Delleman, Ernie
Dorrestijn, Maria
Godschalk, Esther
Groote Haar, Liesbeth
Haan den, Sandra
Haar ter, Irene
Harten van, Annemieke
Hartman-Wenting, Truus
Heeren, Louise
Heutinck, Dieuwertje
Hogendijk, Eelco
Hogenhout, Sanne
Hoksbergen, Bernadien
Horst ter, Ben
Huyink, Theo
Jansen, Jeroen
Jansen, Kitty
Jong de, Tom
Kamps, Sandra
Klensmann, Henk
Krabbenborg, Lars
Lensink, Mathieu
Linger, Anika
Looman, Janine
Lueks, Jaap
Nijbroek, Jennifer
Nijland, Patricia
Ozcan, Gulcan
Pavert van de, Frank
Polman, Silke
Pothoven, Marjolein
Raterink, Pim
Reede, Hans
Regelink, Dorolien
Rissewijck, Frank
Schaik, van, Reinie
Schenning, Chiel
Schippers, Rianne
Schrijver, Chris-Jan
Slotboom, Walter
Smink, Maarten
Steintjes, Linda
Stevering, Nicole
Tang van der, Ineke
Tieltjes, Lonneke
Timmerman, Juun
Tuinte, Agnes
Veen van der, Marco
Verheij, Ton
Vrendenbarg, Elly
Waalwijk van, Valentijn
Wenting, Thera
Wesselink, Gerard
Wieggers, Gerrie
Wiggers, Barbara
Wijnhorst, Gert-Jan
Wiltink, Nelleke
Zadelhoff van, Jan Bert
Zonsveld, Chiel